Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Mayfair & Carnival Committee Members 2023

D. Smith (Chair), K. Allin (Vice Chair), N. Batty (Secretary), T. Oversby (Treasurer), T.  Alexander, J. Andrew, A. Ayre, R. Ayre, J. Baker, P. Baker, J. Batty, S. Blake, S. Boundy, O. Boundy, A. Bright, C. Bright, B. Callaghan-Martin, M. Callaghan-Martin, N. Casey, G. Clayton, P.Cloke, C.Cottle-Hunkin, T. Found, B. Garland, C. Gibbons, G. King, A. Magarotto, S. Mills, D. Parish, J. Rose, H. Rowe, D. Stacey, L. Ward, P. Watson.