Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Organisation List 2020/21

OrganisationRepresentative for 2020/2021
Area Advisory GroupCllrs Cottle-Hunkin, Davey and Smith
Building Preservation Trust (Town Hall)Cllrs Mills and Rose
CavaliersCllr Bright
Chamber of TradeCllrs Bright and Cox
Citizen AdviceCllr Davey
Children’s groupsCllrs Cottle-Hunkin, Strode and Ward
ChurchesCllrs Cox and Mills
Community Development TrustCllrs Ford and Rose
ConservatorsCllrs Insull, Maisey and Strode
CrierCllrs Clayton and Rose
Deepmoor LiaisonCllrs Mills and Smith
Denys Yonge TrustCllr Strode
Devon Association of Parish CouncilsCllr Mills
Devon County CouncilCllr Saywell
Fair TradeCllr Davey
FoodbankCllrs Brown, Clayton and Cox
Futures GroupCllrs Bright and Maisey
Heritage GroupsCllrs Cottle-Hunkin, Cox, Davey, Mills and Rose
Leisure and RecreationCllr Brown
LibraryCllr Clayton
Mayfair CommitteeAll Members automatically become Members of the Mayfair Committee
Men’s ShedsCllr Davey
MuseumCllr Mills
Plough/BandCllrs Maisey and Ward
Police LiaisonCllr Mills
Police & Crime Commissioner AdvocateCllr Davey
RotaryCllrs Allin and Mills
SchoolsCllrs Cox, Smith, Strode and Ward
Sporting GroupsCllrs Cottle-Hunkin, Davey and Rose
Torridge District CouncilCllrs Bright, Brown and Cottle-Hunkin
Torrington & District Care ForumCllrs Brown and Insull
Torrington in BloomCllrs Allin, Brown and Mills
Youth GroupsCllrs Allin, Bright, Cottle-Hunkin, Strode and Ward
Lead MembersRepresentative for 2020/2021
Economic DevelopmentCllr Davey
EducationCllr Strode
HighwaysCllr Bright
HousingCllr Mills
NHS/Health and WellbeingCllrs Brown, Davey and Insull
PlanningCllr Brown
Uniformed Emergency ServicesCllr Mills
Social MediaCllr Allin