Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

May Fair & Carnival Committee Members 2022

Mr D. Smith (Chair), Miss K. Allin (Vice Chair), Miss N. Batty (Secretary), Ms T. Oversby (Treasurer), Mrs A. Ayre, Miss R. Ayre, Mrs J. Baker, Mrs P. Baker, Mrs J. Batty, Mrs A. Bright, Mr C. Bright, Mrs G. Clayton, Mrs S. Fisher, Mrs C. Gibbons, Mrs A. Harper, Mrs G. King, Mrs A. Magarotto, Ms S. Mills, Mrs T. Popham, Mr J. Rose, Ms L. Ward, Mr P. Watson.