Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Committee Members 2022/2023

Cllr K Allin (DEP MAYOR)

Cllr C Bright                        

Cllr M Brown

Cllr G Clayton

√ (Chair)

Cllr P Cloke √ (Chair)

Cllr C Cottle-Hunkin

Cllr H Cox

Cllr D Davey

√ (Vice-Chair)

Cllr S Ford

Cllr D Maisey

Cllr S Mills

               √ (Chair)
Cllr D Parish


√ (Vice-Chair)

Cllr J Rose

Cllr D Smith (MAYOR)


Cllr L Ward