Friday, 19 January 2018 12:26

May Fair & Carnival Committee Members 2019

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Mrs D. Davey (Chair), Mr R. Rumbold (Treasurer), Mrs G. Clayton (Secretary), Mrs P. Baker (Minutes Secretary), Miss K. Allin, Mrs A. Ayre, Mr R. Ayre, Miss R. Ayre, Mrs J. Batty, Miss A. Beer, Mr C. Bright, Mrs M. Brown, Mrs L. Cooper, Mr M. Darch, Mrs C. Gibbons, Mrs K. Jeffery, Miss S. Mills, Mrs C. Newman, Mr I. Newman, Mrs H. Rumbold, Mrs C. Simmons, Mrs J. Sutton, Mrs D. Tetley, Mr P. Watson, Mrs A. Whittaker.

Read 2710 times Last modified on Wednesday, 16 January 2019 20:40
More in this category: Carnival Entry Form 2019 »
Login to post comments

Great Torrington Town Council  complies with the new General Data Protection Regulations.  Please use the links to view our General Data Protection Privacy Notices, our Data Protection Policy an Our Data Retention Policy.